Hot line: 400-8812-999

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Products / Products
Features: 1, the main features:, the king of double skills.Compared with similar products at home and abroad, energy saving up to a third.Electronic circulating pump, low noise and high head, the highest Yang can reach 10 meters.3-4 meters higher than conventional pump.Safety protection devices, 48, and about one hundred percent of security.The large capacity gas water separator., after turn on the tap, can supply in 10 seconds to set the constant temperature of hot water.• highest water yield 20 liters per minute, reached the international advanced level.• two-stage freeze protection function.Patent products, metallic paint appearance, easy to clean.
Features: 1, the main features:, the king of double skills.Compared with similar products at home and abroad, energy saving up to a third.Electronic circulating pump, low noise and high head, the highest Yang can reach 10 meters.3-4 meters higher than conventional pump.Safety protection devices, 48, and about one hundred percent of security.The large capacity gas water separator., after turn on the tap, can supply in 10 seconds to set the constant temperature of hot water.• highest water yield 20 liters per minute, reached the international advanced level.• two-stage freeze protection function.Patent products, metallic paint appearance, easy to clean.
Features: 1, the main features:, the king of double skills.Compared with similar products at home and abroad, energy saving up to a third.Electronic circulating pump, low noise and high head, the highest Yang can reach 10 meters.3-4 meters higher than conventional pump.Safety protection devices, 48, and about one hundred percent of security.The large capacity gas water separator., after turn on the tap, can supply in 10 seconds to set the constant temperature of hot water.• highest water yield 20 liters per minute, reached the international advanced level.• two-stage freeze protection function.Patent products, metallic paint appearance, easy to clean.
About us / About us
Hangzhou big yuan artificial environment equipment co., LTD., founded in 2003, zhejiang province high and new technology enterprise, national key support high-tech enterprises, the mountain, gas hot water heating furnace professional manufacturers, through the ISO9001:2008 international quality management system and ISO14001:2004 international environmental management system certification, the entire ERP management, paperless office, its production scale, production capacity and market share are ranked peer forefront.  Mountain, is a gas heating furnace hot water industry in China, a line of famous brand, China gas wall-mounted gas furnace heating professional committee, one of the top ten brand, with first-class quality, reasonable price, precise and perfect after-sale service and absolutely is famous for its security, is the king of the people of energy saving, in the industry take the lead in science and technology national torch plan.The mountain, with its strong technica...
News / News See more>>
2013 - 12 - 11
Clicks: 43
Located in the roof of the world of the roof of the ali plateau, Tibet's main rinpoche qi, and the harmony fault harmonious and perfectly together, had a reputation of the world's first "mountain...
2013 - 11 - 29
Clicks: 11
On August 19, HaiNaZhou shagou lead horse camp ZhenZhi hai village held high appropriate qin hope primary school completion ceremony, this is the shagou pre-school education, rapid and sound developme...
2015 - 12 - 17
Clicks: 11
ISH China2010 Beijing international heating hvac exhibition at March 10-12, 2010, the national conference center in Beijing held a grand, exhibition area of nearly 30000 square meters, the number of e...
2013 - 11 - 29
Clicks: 9
Mountain, cb market seminar and the spring of 2011 national sales meetingChan chun hing     On February 28, 2011, 2011 ancient songshan shaolin temple in the mountain, a national s...
Lubricating oil
Lasting protection engine, with you all the way to navigate
Lasting protection engine, with you all the way to navigate
Views: 12
Release time: 2016 - 03 - 30
1, hangzhou big yuan artificial environment equipment co., LTD. Is "city gas branch of China civil engineering institute, deputy director of professional committee of units"2, 2008 mountain gas hot water heating furnace was rated as "top ten brand of Chinese consumers favorite", one of the votes at the top.3, the mountain provide company authorized to ensure that the joining trader position in sales area.
Views: 10
Release time: 2015 - 12 - 17
http://www.bgl88.com/beijing/html/pandian/)。A base on mass people, for the public people to solve the refrigeration, heating and living hot water three life needed to select the best scheme to provide the best products brand.A goal to build international brands of Chinese brands.
Views: 11
Release time: 2015 - 12 - 17
1, big yuan company according to the needs of the market for franchisees personnel training.Franchisees in big yuan company training staff accommodation expenses shall be borne by the big yuan company.During training is five working days, after the inspection is unqualified, trainers need to keep factory, all the expenses.Franchisees after-sales service personnel through training examination (installation, commissioning and after-sales service related content) after the qualified qualification certificate issued by the great yuan company.2, big yuan company provide VI standard design.
Views: 5
Release time: 2015 - 12 - 17
1, overalls, work packages, product manuals, and other materials, souvenirs, promotional distribution by big yuan company.Printed by the big yuan company encourage franchisees propaganda materials.2, in order to improve the mountain product visibility, big yuan company will actively for product launch and promotion activities to help to do a good job of the sales promotion, and assist the joining trader takes an active part in the region related to the exhibition.
Hangzhou big yuan artificial environment equipment co., LTD
Address: zhejiang yuhang district of hangzhou yuhang economic and technological development zone constant new street, no. 3 zip code: 311100
The phone:0571-86223011 
Sweep the browsing mobile phone site
Sweep the browsing mobile phone site
Sweep an Zhuoyun web browsing
Sweep an Zhuoyun web browsing
进入手机网站

服务热线: 400-8812-999

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Products / 产品展示
产品名称: 冈仁波齐一系
产品特点: 1、主要特点: •双节能之王。相比国内外同类型产品,节能可达三分之一。 •低噪音高扬程的电子循环泵,最高扬程可达10米。比常规的水泵高出3—4米。 •48种安全保护装置,百分之百的安全保障。 •打开水龙头后,可在10秒内供应自行设定的恒温热水。 •最高出水量每分钟20升,达国际领先水准。 •两级防冻功能。 •专利产品,金属漆外观,易清洗。
产品名称: 冈仁波齐二系
产品特点: 1、主要特点: •双节能之王。相比国内外同类型产品,节能可达三分之一。 •低噪音高扬程的电子循环泵,最高扬程可达10米。比常规的水泵高出3—4米。 •48种安全保护装置,百分之百的安全保障。 •打开水龙头后,可在10秒内供应自行设定的恒温热水。 •最高出水量每分钟20升,达国际领先水准。 •两级防冻功能。
产品名称: 冈仁波齐三系
产品特点: 1、主要特点: •双节能之王。相比国内外同类型产品,节能可达三分之一。 •低噪音高扬程的电子循环泵,最高扬程可达10米。比常规的水泵高出3—4米。 •48种安全保护装置,百分之百的安全保障。 •两级防冻功能。 •专利产品,金属漆外观,易清洗。
About us / 公司简介
杭州大元人工环境设备有限公司成立于2003年,浙江省高新技术企业,国家重点支持高新技术企业,冈底斯燃气采暖热水炉专业制造商,通过ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系和ISO14001:2004国际环境管理体系认证,全程ERP管理,无纸化办公,其生产规模、生产能力及市场份额占有率均名列同行前茅。  冈底斯系中国燃气采暖热水炉行业一线著名品牌,以一流的品质、合理的性价比、精到而完善的售后服务及百分百的安全保障著称,是百姓心目中的节能之王,在同行业中率先承担科技部国家级火炬计划。冈底斯以其雄厚的技术力量,整合了亚洲和欧洲同类型产品的技术优势.拥有14项国家专利,其中发明专利5项。中国燃气壁挂炉行业十佳品牌。冈底斯品牌以其深厚的文化底蕴及优异的企业文化建设,赢得了世人对民族自主品牌的高美誉度,赢得了广大用户的支持、喜爱与信赖。
新闻动态 / News 查看更多>>
2016 - 10 - 09
点击次数: 9
2016-10-09 冈底斯 冈底斯壁挂炉 冈底斯壁挂炉        冈底斯壁...
2016 - 10 - 01
点击次数: 6
2016-10-01   冈底斯   冈底斯壁挂炉  冈底斯壁挂炉  冈底斯壁挂炉微信号Gangdisi_dy功能介绍全球壁挂炉节能先锋 中国壁挂炉十大品牌今天是祖国妈妈的生日,在这个喜庆的日子里,冈底斯壁挂炉祝大家国庆节快乐!       ...
2016 - 09 - 15
点击次数: 8
2016-09-15 冈底斯 冈底斯壁挂炉 冈底斯壁挂炉    冈底斯壁挂炉 ...
2016 - 09 - 10
点击次数: 19
2016-09-10 冈底斯 冈底斯壁挂炉 冈底斯壁挂炉冈底斯壁挂炉 ...
Lubricating oil
持久保护引擎,伴你一路畅行
Lasting protection engine, with you all the way to navigate
浏览次数: 66
发布时间: 2015 - 12 - 17
1、杭州大元人工环境设备有限公司是“中国土木工程学会城市燃气分会应用专业委员会副主任单位” 2、2008年度冈底斯燃气采暖热水炉被评为“中国消费者最喜爱的十大品牌”之一,得票数高居榜首。 3、冈底斯提供公司授权以确保加盟商在销售地区的地位。
浏览次数: 96
发布时间: 2015 - 12 - 17
1、大元公司根据市场的需要对加盟商人员进行培训。加盟商派驻大元公司培训人员食宿费用由大元公司承担。培训期为五个工作日,经考核不合格,需继续留厂培训者,一切费用自理。加盟商的售后服务人员经培训考试(安装、调试及售后服务的相关内容)合格后由大元公司发给上岗证书。 2、大元公司提供VI标准设计。
浏览次数: 299
发布时间: 2015 - 12 - 17
1、工作服、工作包、产品手册及其它宣传品、纪念品、宣传片由大元公司配送。大元公司鼓励加盟商自行印制宣传品。 2、为了提高冈底斯产品的知名度,大元公司将积极进行新品发布会和促销活动以协助加盟商搞好促销工作,协助加盟商积极参加本地区相关展会。
浏览次数: 48
发布时间: 2015 - 12 - 17
1、大元公司将通过户外广告、电视、专业刊物、报纸等媒体进行广告宣传,尤其协助加盟商本地区的媒体宣传。 2、冈底斯有专业品牌杂志《冈底斯》,是冈底斯品牌宣传的一个有力平台,根据加盟商的需求配送。
浏览次数: 71
发布时间: 2015 - 12 - 17
1、工程报备保护:工程项目不作区域界定。大元公司对加盟商的工程信息实行优先报备制进行保护。信息一旦报备,大元公司全力协助加盟商工程。如加盟商出现对于其他客户已登录成功的工程采取低报价等不正当行为进行干扰的情况,大元公司有权利取消加盟商的全部或部分销售奖励,并有权解除合同。
杭州大元人工环境设备有限公司
地址:浙江省杭州市余杭区余杭经济技术开发区恒新街3号      邮编:311100
电话:0571-86223011 
亲,扫一扫<br/>浏览手机云网站
亲,扫一扫
浏览手机云网站
亲,扫一扫<br/>浏览手机云网站
亲,扫一扫
浏览微信云网站
亲,扫一扫<br/>浏览安卓云网站
亲,扫一扫
浏览安卓云网站
进入手机网站